Background Image

Contact Us

Any questions or looking for a retailer near you? We invite you to contact us.

Goberce inc.

410, rue Industrielle Local 1
Daveluyville, Québec
G0Z 1C0


Phone: (819) 367-4025
Fax: (819) 367-4026
Toll free: 1-888-482-1001
Email: info@goberce.com

Our office hours:
Monday to Thursday
9am-12pm and 1pm-4pm
Friday
9am-12pm

President

Justin Chagnon

Email : justin@goberce.com

Administrative assistant

Mélanie Chagnon

Email : melanie@goberce.com

After sales service

Email : service@goberce.com

Sale Representative

Marcel Dufresne

Email : marcel@goberce.com
Regions : Outaouais, Est Ontario

Sales Representative

Daniel Tardif

Email : daniel@goberce.com
Regions : Lanaudière, Laval, Laurentides, Montérégie, Outaouais, Montréal, Abitibi

Sales Representative

Claude St-Pierre

Email : claude@goberce.com
Regions : Bas St-Laurent, Centre-du-Québec, Chaudières Appalaches. Côte Nord, Estrie, Gaspésie, Mauricie, Québec, Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean, Nouveau-Brunswick

Sale Representative

Bill Sinnott

Email : bill@goberce.com
Regions : Terre-Neuve, Labrador

Sale Representative

Bret Wallace

Email : bret@goberce.com
Regions : Nouvelle-Écosse, Île-du-Prince-Édouard, Sud Nouveau-Brunswick